30 DAYS FREE TRIAL

All our web hosting plans include a 30-day free trial option, which can be enabled as soon as a given Customer has created an account. Only new Customers can take advantage of this possibility. The free trial period itself will expire 30 days after activation.

During the free trial period, the account will operate with several limitations, which may differ based on the chosen package. More information on the subject will be sent to the Customer on the free trial period’s start date. After the trial period ends, the Customer will no longer have access to the Service unless they complete their purchase.

All customer’s data will be kept for up to 30 days after the end of the free trial period. In case that the customer does not complete the order procedure within that period, the data will be deleted from our servers.

At any given time during the free trial period, the Customer may convert their free account into a standard paid account by clicking the “Complete Order” button in the Web Hosting Control Panel.